Playing With Fire - The Deal Complete Series

Wednesday, 30 December 2015

This book brings together all five parts of The Deal series into a single volume.

Join Sam Connor, a one time hitman, who makes a deal with the Devil to save the soul of his wife. When Satan renegades on the deal, Sam is left to unravel the mystery of how Lisa, his wife, became trapped in Hell. As he pieces together the story of his wifes past, Sam also has to come to terms with the fact that he may be the reincarnation of the original sinner.

Determined to bring his wife's suffering to an end, Sam decides that his only course of action is to take on Satan and battle for the throne of Hell.

Price $2.99

Currently Available On Amazon here but other stores will be available soon.

No comments :

Post a Comment

Powered By Mad Skills =)